Sobre este furgão transformado

Os equipamentos

Roupa de cama Incluída
Kit de louça
Porta-bicicletas
Mesa e cadeiras

Características técnicas

Modelo: Ford Transit

Altura: 2,4 m

Longitude: 4,9 m

Ano de saida: 1987

Água limpa : 45,0 litros

Condições do proprietário

Fiança: 500.00 € (Caução gerida em directo pelo proprietário)

Número mínimo de dias : 5 dias

Km adicional: 0.25 €

Condições de seguro

  • 25 anos ou mais;
  • Carta de condução B ha mais de 3 anos;
  • 3 anos antecedentes de seguro.

3 opinião arrendatários

- Setembro 2018
Thanks for letting me use your van, Paulo! Could not have asked for a better time. Had no problems and really liked all the gizmos/gadgets that the van had. Also, thanks for helping me throughout my trip with all my questions. Really appreciate it. Hope to see you again.
- Setembro 2018
Paulo and his wife were super nice. We spent a nice trip and their tips were useful.  The van is authentic and we strongly recommend it. 
- Setembro 2018
Awesome campervan !!! Paulo was incredibly accommodating during our 1-week  rental,  and also flexible with a pickup and drop-off times. The campervan has a solar system with additional batteries, which means, you can run the fridge, shower, lights, and electronics as much as you need to and the batteries will never go flat! There are also two showers (one portable) and a toilet. All basic items are provided at no extra costs, which makes this campervan like a dream home (on wheels!)  Highly recommended, and when I am back to Portugal, Paulo's van will be my first choice! 

Proprietário

Paulo

Membro desde Maio 2018

5 alugueres realizados

3 opiniões arrendatários

Línguas faladas
Inglês, Espanhol, Português

Taxa de resposta: 100 %

Identidade verificada

Telefone verificado

Email verificado

Livrete verificado

Inspecção técnica verificada

Apresentação
Hey there!! My name is Paulo. I was born and grow up in the beautiful Portuguese West Coast near Nazaré where I start doing Surf, Kitesurf and Stand Up Padle in the 80's. I like to think of myself as a positive person, with a taste of freedom and passionate by nature and travel around the would.with family and friends in search of perfect waves, wind and snow !

A morada exata será comunicado após a reserva confirmada.

A partir de
44 € por dia